categories | articles | write a review | design your space
log in | sign up ARE YOU A HOME PRO?
(18 Reviews)

Royal Home Improvements

5155 Spectrum Way, Unit 31 , Mississauga, Ontario , L4W 5A1  -   Map

ABOUT

Our success can be summarized in two simple words longevity and dedication. Royal Home Improvements is a family business, launched over 40 years ago.

Request Information

Fields marked with * are required

    18 Reviews

    1.Great work!

    Chris 7/24/2015

    Our family hired Royal Home Improvements to do some modifications so our parents could age in place. John and Paul are very experienced and conducted a great renovation in our home. We are very pleased with their work!

    2.Express our thanks

    Ellen McCabe 5/23/2014

    Mon and I both want to express our thanks for the terrific service we received by Ed and John. Issues always arise in a 50 to 60 year old home but with patience and good humor the job was completed. As you are aware, my mother is sight disabled and we were dealing with time issues. Ed and John were accommodating and helpful and I want to express my thanks. Once again, thank you for all time and effort by your entire team on our behalf Ellen McCabe

    3.I am So Pleased

    Eleanor 5/23/2014

    Just a short note to let you know how pleased I am with the renovations that where done. Once started, the work progressed very well and the basement has improved 100%. I was particularly impressed with Ed and Joe, the two who did the work. They worked hard and efficiently along with good humor at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone. Eleanor

    4.A job well - done by all!!!!

    Bud and Pat 5/16/2014

    We wish to thank everyone we dealt with at Royal Home Improvements for the efficient and courteous treatment extended to us during our kitchen renovation. Our decision to go with RHI was made after our meeting with John, Thank You John. Our praise and thanks to our wonderful project manager Alban, who kept us informed and was available to us at all times. The workers arrived and completed all jobs on schedule. Thank you to Steve for the swift demolition, the plumbing, the electrical and installation work as well as the back splash work. Thanks to Joe and the two young men who installed my cabinets and counter top. A job well - done by all!!!! We certainly will high recommend your company to friends and family. Once again, thank you, Alban it was a pleasure dealing with you Bud and Pat

    5.acknowledge and thank you and your team

    Pat and Howard 5/16/2014

    We are writing this letter to acknowledge and thank you and your team for the professional and pleasant manner in which the renovation of our Kitchen and also the addition of a bedroom in the basement was done. Paul, thank you for all your initiatives in getting us started and your visualization of what can be dome. the Kitchen, or should we say"Pat's Kitchen" is a dream come true; now I have a place to put all my STUFF and a lot of room to function. It flows beautifully ! Special mention to Keith who was on top of everything, putting the plan together, making sure everything was done on time and helped me in discussing the processes, so we could plan accordingly, also he had great ideas for the flooring and back splash tiles etc. Pat and Howard

    6.I just wanted to thank Royal Home Improvements

    Barbara Williams 5/16/2014

    Keith, I just wanted to thank Royal Home Improvements, particularly you, for the job you have dome completely renovation my new home. Although there were some timing issues around the completion date, these seem now to be in the distant past and I am enjoying my apartment every day. I am very pleased with the quality of work done by your contractors and found them to be very personable and pleasant to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend Royal to someone who might be looking for a renovation job. A special thanks to you, Keith for your hard work on my behalf. You were always available when I called you and you did your best to keep me informed of progress throughout the project.-both by phone and email, when difficulties arose, or decisions needed to be made you were always calm and supportive as you guided me through the wonderful world og home renovations. Thanks so much for your assistance Barbara Williams

    7. quality of workmanship was excellent.

    Jim and Linda 5/16/2014

    We would like to thank you for the professional manner in which you dealt with us during our kitchen renovation project. You demonstrated to us that you were there to help us with every detail from inception, design and final implementation phase of the project. The quality of workmanship was excellent. The kitchen was finished on time and on budget. Special thanks to Marc and his team, Simon Wong and the installation crew for doing such a great job. We would be pleased to recommend Royal Home Improvements to anyone considering a kitchen renovation in the future. Jim and Linda

    8.POLITE

    Ms 5/16/2014

    The workers were hard-working, neat and above all, POLITE. I am very satisfied with the work done and exceeded all my expectations MS

    9.laundry room I am delighted to work in.

    Maria 5/16/2014

    I had heard of RHI over the RadioAM740 by Eva. D and after reading the testimonials, I decided to contact them and see how they could turn a dim and grim laundry room into a place of light and organization. The project manager, Alex was very helpful and patient when it comes to answering questions and guiding me through the process. The work team, John and Jason handled all the hurdles and issues as those arose in a professional way. The nightmare room was transformed. With their eye for detail I now have a laundry room I am delighted to work in. Maria

    10.Satisfaction and Appreciation

    Allan and Laura 5/16/2014

    We wish to express our satisfaction and appreciation for Keith Rout's dedication and continued support in providing the necessary care in assuring that the work done in the total renovation of the two major projects we have had done with Royal Home Improvements has brought to a Happy completion We do not know what we would have done without the encouragement and technical expertise of Keith. When we appeared, in retrospect, to be at wit's end Keith provided not only the necessary technical input with various feasible options but total understanding of our situation. Keith Rout deserves recognition and applause for being there at all times. Allan and laura

    }